Bezirkegruene.at
Navigation:

Bezirk Eferding

Bezirkssprecher
Johannes Wassermair

Grünauerstraße 10
4082 Aschach/Donau
Tel: 0664 / 17 54 75 8
​johannes.wassermair@gruene.at
​​http://bezirkeferding.gruene.at

Die Grünen Alkoven

Mag. Reinhold Huber

Im Weizenfeld 9
4072 Alkoven
​​reinhold.huber@gruene.at
​http://alkoven.gruene.at​

Die Grünen Aschach an der Donau

Dr.in Judith Wassermair

Grünauerstraße 10
4082 Aschach an der Donau
Tel: 07273 / 89 77
​judith.wassermair@gruene.at​
​​​​​http://aschach-donau.gruene.at​​

Die Grünen Eferding

Heinz Grandl

Schlossergasse 7/1
4070 Eferding
Tel: 0650 / 75 17 64 1
heinz.grandl@gruene.at
http://eferding.gruene.at

Die Grünen Fraham

Gerald Pflügelmeier

Führlingerweg 43
4070 Eferding
Tel: 07272 / 22 75
pepis@aon.at
http://fraham.gruene.at

Die Grünen Hartkirchen

Rainer Rathmayr

Haizingerstraße 9/2
4081 Hartkirchen
​rainer.rathmayr@gruene.at
​​​​http://hartkirchen.gruene.at​​​

Die Grünen Prambachkirchen

Michael Neuweg

4731 Prambachkirchen
Tel: 0660 / 50 77 64 9
michael@emens.at
​​http://prambachkirchen.gruene.at​

Die Grünen Scharten

Wolfgang Weichselbaumer

Roitham 38
4612 Scharten
Tel: 0699 / 13 56 82 20
​wolfgang.weichselbaumer@gruene.at​
​​http://scharten.gruene.at​

Jetzt spenden!