Bezirkegruene.at
Navigation:

Bezirk Gmunden

Bezirkssprecher
Andreas Mülner

Karl Plentzner Straße 21
4810 Gmunden
Tel: 0660 / 48 07 01 3
andreas.muelner@gmx.at
​www.bezirkgmunden.gruene.at

Die Grünen Altmünster

Johannes Schmidseder

Pichlhofstraße 7
4813 Altmünster
Tel: 0676 / 92 30 450
altmuenster@gruene.at
johannes.schmidseder@gruene.at
www.altmuenster.gruene.at

Die Grünen Bad Goisern

Gudrun Rosenberger

Bleichstatt 9
4822 Bad Goisern
Tel: 0664 / 41 80 92 6
gudrun.rosenberger@gruene.at
​www.badgoisern.gruene.at

Die Grünen Bad Ischl

Markus Reitsamer

Rittingerstraße 6
4820 Bad Ischl
markus.reitsamer@gruene.at
www.bad-ischl.gruene.at

Die Grünen Gmunden

Josef Sperrer

In der Au 40
4810 Gmunden
Tel: 0664 / 53 31 89 5
josef.sperrer@zt-sperrer.at
www.gmunden.gruene.at

Die Grünen Grünau im Almtal

Katharina Traußnig-Schwarz

Im Dorf 24
4645 Grünau im Almtal
Tel: 0699 / 17 21 55 82
shangrila1@gmx.net
www.gruenau-almtal.gruene.at

Die Grünen Laakirchen

Karl Thallinger

Ölling 10
4663 Laakirchen
Tel: 0676 / 75 13 01 5​
karl.thallinger@aon.at

Die Grünen Vorchdorf

Mag. Reinhard Ammer

Brunnmühlstraße 3/4
4655 Vorchdorf
Tel: 0699 / 11 08 53 00
vorchdorf@gruene.at
reinhard.ammer@gruene.at
​www.vorchdorf.gruene.at

Jetzt spenden!