Bezirkegruene.at
Navigation:

Bezirk Grieskirchen

Bezirkssprecher
Wilfried Kraft

Grub 15
4702 Wallern an der Trattnach
Tel: 0650 / 37 76 87 0
wilfried.kraft@gruene.at
www.bezirkgrieskirchen.gruene.at

Die Grünen Bad Schallerbach

Christine Gruber

4701 Bad Schallerbach
mail@kunsttherapie-raum.at
www.bad-schallerbach.gruene.at

Die Grünen Gallspach

Margarita Kaliwoda

Johann-Sebastian-Bach-Straße 2
4713 Gallspach
makali@gmx.atwww.gallspach.gruene.at

Die Grünen Gaspoltshofen

Johann Schörkhuber

Untergmain 1
4674 Altenhof
Tel: 0677 / 61 16 99 79

johann.schoerkhuber@gruene.at
www.gaspoltshofen.gruene.at

Die Grünen Grieskirchen

Bernhard Waldhör

Josef-Krempl-Weg 3
4710 Grieskirchen
Tel: 0699 / 11 71 99 38
bernhard.waldhoer@gruene.at
​www.grieskirchen.gruene.at

Die Grünen Meggenhofen

Pauline Obermayr

Obergallspach
4714 Meggenhofen
Tel: 0680 / 40 14 69 3
p-j.obermayr@aon.at
www.meggenhofen.gruene.at

Die Grünen Natternbach

Rudolf Harasek

​4723 Natternbach
r.harasek@aon.at
www.natternbach.gruene.at

Die Grünen Peuerbach

Christian Leitner

Besenberg 20
4722 Peuerbach
Tel: 0664 / 81 06 56 6
christian.leitner@gruene.at
www.peuerbach.gruene.at

Die Grünen Pollham

Sabine Mader

Edt 7
4710 Pollham
samader@aon.at
www.pollham.gruene.at

Die Grünen Schlüßlberg

Stefan Brandner

Weinberg 5
4707 Schlüßlberg
Tel: 0699 / 10 17 84 17
schluesslberg@gruene.at
www.schluesslberg.gruene.at

Die Grünen Steegen

Reinhardt Nemetz

Steinbruck 51
4722 Steegen
Tel: 0680 / 31 54 85 7
reinhard.nemetz@gmx.at
www.steegen.gruene.at

Die Grünen St. Thomas bei Waizenkirchen

Markus Zimmerberger

St. Thomas 80
4732 St. Thomas bei Waizenkirchen
Tel: 07277 / 32 16
Handy: 0680 / 31 88 56 7
markus.zimmerberger@zisco.at​
www.st.thomas-waizenkirchen.gruene.at

Die Grünen Tollet

Maria Rössler

4710 Tollet
Tel: 0681 / 10 26 74 27
maroess@gmx.at
www.tollet.gruene.at

Die Grünen Waizenkirchen

Mag. Andreas Aumayr

Webereistraße 2/1
4730 Waizenkirchen
Tel: 0660 / 48 12 97 0
aumayr.andreas@gmail.com
www.waizenkirchen.gruene.at

Die Grünen Wallern an der Trattnach

Wilfried Kraft

Grub 15
4702 Wallern an der Trattnach
Tel: 0650 / 37 76 87 0
wilfried.kraft@gruene.at
www.wallern.gruene.at

Die Grünen Weibern

Klaus Oberndorfer

Schwarzgrub 38
4675 Weibern
Tel: 0664 / 46 01 09 7
klausoberndorfer@gmx.at
www.weibern.gruene.at

Jetzt spenden!