Bezirkegruene.at
Navigation:

Bezirk Linz-Land

Bezirkssprecherin
Karin Chalupar

Tel: 0676 / 48 95 26 8
karin.chalupar@gruene.at

Bezirksgeschäftsführerin
Dr.in Regina Jaschke

Tel: 0680 / 44 37 84 6
regina.jaschke@gruene.at
bezirk.linz-land@gruene.at
www.bezirklinz-land.gruene.at

Die Grünen Ansfelden

Thomas Lindmayer

Grabwinkel 6
4052 Ansfelden
ansfelden@gruene.at
www.ansfelden.gruene.at

Die Grünen Asten

Ikechukwu Theophilus Okafor

Erlenstraße 17
4481 Asten
Tel: 0664 / 12 00 62 5
ike.okafor@gruene.at
www.asten.gruene.at

Die Grünen Enns

Michael Reichhardt

Mauthausnerstraße 44/11
4470 Enns
enns@gruene.at
www.enns.gruene.at

Die Grünen Hörsching

Fritz Hummer

Kindergartenstraße 6/2
4063 Hörsching
Tel: 07221 / 72 63 2
hoersching@gruene.at
www.hoersching.gruene.at

Die Grünen Kirchberg-Thening

Ing. Bernhard Scheiber

Melissenweg 3
4062 Thening
Tel: 07221 / 63 20 7
bernhard.scheiber@gruene.at
www.kirchberg-thening.gruene.at

Die Grünen Kronstorf

Mag. Peter Prack

Schieferegg 6/2
4484 Kronstorf
Tel: 0699 / 11 98 95 40
peter_prack@hotmail.com
www.kronstorf.gruene.at

Die Grünen Leonding

Sven Schwerer

Limesstraße 46
4060 Leonding
Tel: 0650 / 76 00 18 0
sven.schwerer@gruene.at
leonding@gruene.at
www.leonding.gruene.at

Die Grünen Neuhofen an der Krems

Karl Hackl

Steyrer Straße 36
4501 Neuhofen an der Krems
karl.hackl@gruene.at
www.neuhofen-krems.gruene.at

Die Grünen Piberbach

Herbert Raab

Obere Dorfstraße 18
4533 Piberbach
herbert.raab@gruene.at
www.piberbach.gruene.at

Die Grünen Pucking

Johannes Klima

Sickerweg 1
4055 Pucking
Tel: 0664 / 52 45 53 3
johannes.klima@gruene.at
www.pucking.gruene.at

Die Grünen St. Florian

Dr.in Gabriela Schönberger

Am Ipfbach 136
4490 St. Florian
Tel: 0732 / 73 94 00
st.florian@gruene.at
www.st.florian.gruene.at

Die Grünen Traun

Mag. Gerhard Peterseil

Amselweg 1
4050 Traun
Tel: 07229 / 62 43 5
traun@gruene.at
www.traun.gruene.at

Die Grünen Wilhering

Doris Eisenriegler

Atriumweg 16
4073 Wilhering

doris.eisenriegler@gruene.at
www.wilhering.gruene.at

Jetzt spenden!