Bezirkegruene.at
Navigation:

Bezirk Perg

Bezirkssprecherin
Martina Eigner

Ahornweg 11
4223 Katsdorf
Tel: 0699 / 12 28 14 61
martina.eigner@gruene.at
bezirk.perg@gruene.at
www.bezirkperg.gruene.at

Die Grünen Katsdorf

Martina Eigner

Ahornweg 11
4223 Katsdorf
Tel: 0699 / 12 28 14 61
martina.eigner@gruene.at
katsdorf@gruene.at
www.katsdorf.gruene.at

Die Grünen Luftenberg

Martin Renoldner

Schaffnerweg 13
4225 Luftenberg
mare@24speed.at
www.luftenberg.gruene.at

Die Grünen Mauthausen

DI Johann Hinterplattner

Hinterholz 3
4310 Mauthausen
Tel: 07238 / 49 47
hans.hinterplattner@aon.at
www.mauthausen.gruene.at

Die Grünen Perg

Franz Baumann

Herrenstraße 6
4320 Perg
f.baumann@baumann-glas.at
www.perg.gruene.at

Die Grünen Ried in der Riedmark

Johannes Wahl

Wimm 5
4312 Ried in der Riedmark
Tel: 0699 / 17 06 25 52
johannes.wahl@hotmail.com
www.ried-riedmark.gruene.at

Die Grünen Schwertberg

Hubert Maier

Adalbert-Stifter-Siedlung 23
4311 Schwertberg
Tel: 07262 / 61 26 7
hbm@gmx.at
schwertberg@gruene.at
www.schwertberg.gruene.at

Die Grünen St. Georgen an der Gusen

Renate de Kruijff

Bahnhofstraße 45
4222 St. Georgen an der Gusen
renate.dekruijff@gmx.at
www.st.georgen-gusen.gruene.at

Jetzt spenden!