Bezirkegruene.at
Navigation:

Bezirk Ried

Bezirkssprecherin
Max Gramberger

R.-Wilflingseder-Straße 37
4910 Ried im Innkreis
max.gramberger@gruene.at
bezirk.ried@gruene.at
www.bezirkried.gruene.at

Die Grünen Eberschwang

Alfons Gstöttner

Oberbreitsach 35
4906 Eberschwang
Tel: 0676 / 60 05 48 3
a.gstoettner@eduhi.at
www.eberschwang.gruene.at

Die Grünen Hohenzell

Hubert Standhartinger

Sportstraße 19
4921 Hohenzell
Tel: 0664 / 12 41 16 0
hubert.standhartinger@gruene.at

Die Grünen Mörschwang

Josef Burgstaller

Mörschwang 40/4
4982 Mörschwang​
​Tel: 0664 / 41 30 39 0
moerschwang@gruene.at

Die Grünen Neuhofen im Innkreis

Wolfgang J. Gruber

Niederbrunn 10/2
4912 Neuhofen im Innkreis
Tel: 0664 / 46 33 67 1
gruen@maxlbaun.at
neuhofen-ist-gruen@maxlbaun.at
www.neuhofen-innkreis.gruene.at

Die Grünen Obernberg am Inn

Daniela Frauscher

Salzburger Straße 4
4982 Obernberg am Inn
Tel: 07758 / 33 69
daniela.frauscher@aon.at
www.obernberg-inn.gruene.at

Die Grünen Ort im Innkreis

Josef Standhartinger

Aichberg 20
4974 Ort im Innkreis
joe.standhartinger@gruene.at

Die Grünen Ried im Innkreis

Mag. Lukas Oberwagner

Peter-Rosegger-Straße 50
4910 Ried im Innkreis
Tel: 0660 / 55 11 03 2
ried@gruene.at
www.ried.gruene.at

Die Grünen St. Georgen bei Obernberg am Inn

Johann Oblinger

Sankt Georgen 37
4982 St. Georgen bei Obernberg am Inn
Tel: 07758 / 23 09
st.georgen-obernberg@gruene.at
www.st.georgen-obernberg.gruene.at

Die Grünen Taiskirchen

Gerhard Siegetsleitner

Pfarrgrund 15
4753 Taiskirchen im Innkreis
g.siegetsleitner@beham.com

Die Grünen Tumeltsham

Martina Schröckelsberger

Aigen 11
4911 Tumeltsham
martina.schroeckelsberger@gruene.at
www.tumeltsham.gruene.at

Jetzt spenden!