Bezirkegruene.at
Navigation:

Bezirk Steyr-Land

Bezirkssprecherin
Judith Sarah Lion

Hehenberg 46
4540 Bad Hall
sarah.lion@gruene.at
www.bezirksteyr-land.gruene.at

Die Grünen Aschach an der Steyr

Sabine Schardax

Am Hang 23
4421 Aschach an der Steyr
sabine.schardax@gruene.at
aschach.steyr@gruene.at
www.aschach-steyr.gruene.at

Die Grünen Bad Hall

Heidemarie Hubatka-Huber

Römerstraße 49
4540 Bad Hall
Tel: 0650 / 64 23 43 9
​hubatka_huber@gmx.at

Die Grünen Dietach

Lukas Reiter

Ennserstraße 95
4407 Dietach
Tel: 0650 / 26 11 18 2
lukas_reiter@gmx.at
www.dietach.gruene.at

Die Grünen Garsten

Ing. Michael Zachl

Elisabethstraße 5
4451 Garsten
Tel: 0664 / 43 41 50 0
michael.zachl@gruene.at
www.garsten.gruene.at

Die Grünen Losenstein

Victoria Arthofer

Burgstraße 31
4460 Losenstein
Tel: 0660 / 41 81 91 7
victoria.arthofer@gmx.at

Die Grünen Sierning

Martin Ettinger

Hühnerleitenstraße 6a
4522 Sierning
Tel: 0664 / 61 25 97 1
martin.ettinger@gruene.at
​​​www.sierning.gruene.at​

Die Grünen Ternberg

Hannes Altrichter

Schilfweg 11
4452 Ternberg
Tel: 0650 / 58 58 50 5 h.altrichter@ktv-ternberg.at
www.ternberg.gruene.at

Jetzt spenden!