Bezirkegruene.at
Navigation:

Bezirk Urfahr-Umgebung

Bezirkssprecher
Christian Wagner

Wagnerweg 2/1
4209 Engerwitzdorf
Tel: 07235 / 50 36 0
christian.wagner@gruene.at
www.bezirkurfahr-umgebung.gruene.at

Die Grünen Altenberg

Gerhard Dober

Niederkulm 10/1
4210 Altenberg bei Linz
Tel: 0650 / 66 12 06 6
gerhard.dober@gruene.at
www.altenberg.gruene.at

Die Grünen Engerwitzdorf

Christian Wagner 

Wagnerweg 2/1
4209 Engerwitzdorf
Tel: 07235 / 50 36 0
christian.wagner@gruene.at
www.engerwitzdorf.gruene.at

Die Grünen Gallneukirchen

Andreas Kaindlstorfer

Feuerweg 9/2
4210 Gallneukirchen
Tel: 0650 / 61 61 058
a.kai@aon.at
www.gallneukirchen.gruene.at

Die Grünen Gramastetten

Thomas Asen

Hopfengarten 14/6
4201 Gramastetten
Tel: 0664 / 82 35 99 9
thomas.asen@gruene.at
www.gramastetten.gruene.at

Die Grünen Kirchschlag bei Linz

Franz Reiter

Witikoweg 19
4202 Kirchschlag/Linz
franz.reiter@gruene.at
www.kirchschlag-linz.gruene.at

Die Grünen Oberneukirchen

Mario Perna

Birkenweg 12
4181 Oberneukirchen
mario.perna@gruene.at
www.oberneukirchen.gruene.at

Die Grünen Puchenau

Wolfram Lindl

Golfplatzstraße 26
4040 Puchenau
Tel: 0680 / 31 43 08 1
wolfram.lindl@gruene.at
www.puchenau.gruene.at

Die Grünen Walding

Richard Gresak

Sonnenhang 4
4111 Walding
walding@gruene.at
www.walding.gruene.at

Die Grünen Zwettl an der Rodl

Rainer Lenzenweger

Obermühlweg 8
4180 Zwettl an der Rodl
rainer@lenzenweger.at
www.zwettl-rodl.gruene.at

Jetzt spenden!