Bezirke
Wels LandVoecklabruckUrfahr UmgebungSteyr LandSchärdingRohrbackRiedPergLinz LandKirchdorfGrieskirchenGmundenFreistadtEferdingBraunauWelsSteyrLinzX Schliessen
gruene.at
Navigation:

Bezirk Vöcklabruck

Die Grünen Attnang-Puchheim

Mag. Stefan Bardeck

Marktstraße 9
4800 Attnang-Puchheim
Tel: 0676 / 84 72 25 35 2
stefan.bardeck@gmail.com
gruene.attnang-puchh@aon.at
www.attnang-puchheim.gruene.at

Die Grünen Frankenburg

Sigrid Koberger

Strattnerweg 29
4873 Frankenburg
Tel: 0677 / 61 07 95 70
s.koberger@gmx.at
www.frankenburg.gruene.at

Die Grünen Gampern

Katja Schimmerl

Weiterschang 48
4851 Gampern
katja.schimmerl@hotmail.com

Die Grünen Mondseeland

MAS Peter Hiller

5310 St. Lorenz/Mondseeland
peter.hiller@gruene.at

Die Grünen Neukirchen-Zipf

Mag. Dr. Georg Wagner

4872 Neukirchen an der Vöckla
​georg.wagner@gruene.at
www.neukirchen-zipf.gruene.at

Die Grünen Ottnang am Hausruck

Manfred Kastner
Wieszaun 2
4901 Ottnang am Hausruck
​manfred.kastner@drei.at

Die Grünen Regau

Mag. Gerhard Feichtinger

Roith 4
4844 Regau
Tel: 0664 / 82 94 09 4
gerhard.feichtinger@gruene.at
regau@gruene.at
www.regau.gruene.at

Die Grünen Schörfling

Mag.a Ursula Egger

schoerfling@gruene.at

Die Grünen Schwanenstadt

Partei für Umweltschutz und Menschlichkeit

DSA Andreas Stix, MA

Stifterstraße 8
4690 Schwanenstadt
andi_stix@yahoo.com
www.schwanenstadt.gruene.at

Die Grünen Seewalchen

Claudia Hauschildt-Buschberger

Steindorf 121
4863 Seewalchen
Tel: 0699 / 11 05 43 40
claudia.hauschildt-buschberger@gruene.at
seewalchen@gruene.at
www.seewalchen.gruene.at

Die Grünen Steinbach am Attersee

Alexander Brix

Berg 1
4853 Steinbach am Attersee
Tel: 0664 / 39 38 06 4
alex.brix@aon.at

Die Grünen St. Georgen im Attergau

Martin Plackner

Alkersdorf 21
4880 St. Georgen im Attergau
Tel: 07667 / 86 62
martin.plackner@gruene.at
st.georgen-attergau@gruene.at

Die Grünen Timelkam

Thomas Eder

Streußenbergerstraße 19
4850 Timelkam
Tel: 0664 7 12 07 71 2
thomas.eder@asak.at
www.timelkam.gruene.at

Die Grünen Ungenach

Gerhard Moritz
Dornet 41
4841 Ungenach
​gerhard.moritz@live.com

Die Grünen Vöcklabruck

Mag.a Susanne Fischer

Am Poschenhof 110
4840 Vöcklabruck
Tel: 0650 / 26 12 33 3
voecklabruck@gruene.at
www.voecklabruck.gruene.at

Die Grünen Vöcklamarkt

Lydia Seemayer

Lehrstraße 12/10
4870 Vöcklamarkt
Tel: 0680 / 12 45 89 3
lydia.seemayer@gruene.at
www.voecklamarkt.gruene.at

Die Grünen Zell am Pettenfirst

Ernst Höftberger

Burgstall 3
4842 Zell am Pettenfirst
ernst.hoeftberger@gruene.at
www.zell-pettenfirst.gruene.at

Jetzt spenden!