Bezirkegruene.at
Navigation:

Bezirk Wels-Land

Bezirkssprecher
Ralph Schallmeiner

Ägydiplatz 7
4600 Thalheim bei Wels
Tel: 0660 / 73 61 73 1
ralph.schallmeiner@gruene.at

Die Grünen Buchkirchen

Alois Schmidt

Haidinger Straße 35d
4611 Buchkirchen
Tel: 0664 / 50 20 448
alois.schmidt@gruene.at

Die Grünen Holzhausen

Thomas Roitmeier

Lehen 18
4615 Holzhausen
Tel: 0664 / 41 78 56 9
thomas@rrt.at

Die Grünen Krenglbach

Erich Rainer

Zimmerergasse 2
4631 Krenglbach
Tel: 0676 / 89 89 41 37 0
r.rainer@eduhi.at
krenglbach@gruene.at
www.krenglbach.gruene.at

Die Grünen Marchtrenk

Katharina Skala

Holunderstraße 3
4614 Marchtrenk
Tel: 0664 / 55 89 72 9
skala.kum@aon.at

Die Grünen Pichl bei Wels

Ing. Martin Schönmayr

Lärchenstraße 6
4632 Pichl bei Wels
Tel: 07247 / 67 01
martin.schoenmayr@aon.at

Die Grünen Steinhaus bei Wels

Günter Pszeida

4641 Steinhaus bei Wels

Tel: 0664 / 18 13 38 3
guenter.pszeida@gmx.at

Die Grünen Thalheim bei Wels

Ralph Schallmeiner

Ägydiplatz 7
4600 Thalheim bei Wels
Tel: 0660 / 73 61 73 1
ralph.schallmeiner@gruene.at
thalheim@gruene.at
www.thalheim.gruene.at

Jetzt spenden!